PMCA
 
“Bringing World class Research, Education, and Training to the Global Confectionery Industry
since 1907.”
2014-2015 Member Listing
(As of February 27, 2015)

ACTIVE
Company Name City State Country Web Address
Adams & Brooks, Inc. Los Angeles CA USA www.adams-brooks.com
ADM Cocoa Milwaukee WI USA www.adm.com
Andea Chocolates Ancaster Ontario Canada www.andeachocolate.com
Anthony-Thomas Candy Co. Columbus OH USA www.anthony-thomas.com
Asher's Chocolates Souderton PA USA www.ashers.com
Barry Callebaut USA LLC Chicago IL USA www.barry-callebaut.com
Bazooka Candy Brands Duryea PA USA www.topps.com
Bestco Inc. Mooresville NC USA www.bestco.com
Bissinger's Handcrafted Chocolatier St. Louis MO USA www.bissingers.com
Bixby & Co., LLC Rockland ME USA www.bixbyco.com
Blommer Chocolate Company East Greenville PA USA
Cargill Cocoa & Chocolate Lititz PA USA www.cargillfoods.com/chocolate
Carlyle Cocoa Company New Castle DE USA www.carlylecocoa.com
Chris Candies, Inc. Pittsburgh PA USA
Columbia International Food Products, Inc. Navotas Philippines
Concord Foods Inc., Oringer Div. Brockton MA USA www.concordfoods.com
Costas Candies Pottsville PA USA www.costasfoodsinc.com
DeMet's Candy  Mohnton PA USA www.demetscandy.com
Dolle's Candyland, Inc. Ocean City MD USA www.dolles.com
Esther Price Candies Dayton OH USA www.estherprice.com
Fannie May Confections Brands, Inc. North Canton OH USA
Ferrara Candy Company Oakbrook terrace IL USA www.ferrarausa.com
Frankford Candy & Chocolate Co. Philadelphia PA USA
Gardner's Candies, Inc. Tyrone PA USA
Gertrude Hawk Chocolates Dunmore PA USA www.gertrudehawk.com
Ghirardelli Chocolate Co. San Leandro CA USA www.ghirardelli.com
Godiva Chocolatier, Inc. Reading PA USA www.godiva.com
Granite State Candies LLC Concord NH USA www.nhchocolates.com
Guittard Chocolate Co. Burlingame CA USA www.guittard.com
The Hershey Company Hershey PA USA www.hersheys.com
Jelly Belly Candy Company Fairfield CA USA www.jellybelly.com
Just Born, Inc. Bethlehem PA USA www.justborn.com
Karamel Kompagniet Roenne DENMARK www.karamelkompagniet.dk
Kargher Corporation Hatfield PA USA
Kenny's Candy Perham MN USA
Lake Champlain Chocolates Burlington VT USA www.lakechamplainchocolates.com
Lindt & Sprüngli (USA) Inc. Stratham NH USA www.lindtusa.com
Malley's Chocolates Lakewood OH USA www.malleys.com
Manna Foods, LLC Lebanon PA USA www.mannafoods.us
Mars Chocolate North America Elizabethtown PA USA www.mms.com
Nancy's Candy Company Meadows of Dan VA USA
Nestle Plant Burlington WI USA
Niagara Chocolates Buffalo NY USA www.niagarachocolates.com
Olam Edible Nuts College Park GA USA www.olamonline.com
Palmer Candy Company Sioux City IA USA www.palmercandy.com
R.M. Palmer Company Reading PA USA www.rmpalmer.com
Pfizer Consumer Healthcare Richmond VA USA www.pfizer.com
Philadelphia Candies, Inc. Hermitage PA USA www.phillyc.com
Romolo Chocolates Erie PA USA www.romolochocolates.com
Sconza Candy Company Oakdale CA USA www.sconzacandy.com
See's Candies, Inc. So. San Francisco CA USA
Snyder's Lance, Inc. Hanover PA USA www.snydersofhanover.com
Spangler Candy Co. Bryan OH USA www.spanglercandy.com
Sweet Candy Company Salt Lake City UT USA
Thompson Brands, LLC Meriden CT USA www.thompsonbrands.com
Tsudis Chocolate Company Pittsburgh PA USA www.tsudis.com
United Cocoa Processor, Inc. Newark DE USA
The Warrell Corporation Camp Hill PA USA www.warrellcorp.com
Wolfgang Candy Co. York PA USA www.wolfgangcandy.com
World's Finest Chocolate, Inc. Chicago IL USA
Zachary Confections, Inc. Frankfort IN USA www.zacheryconfections.com
ASSOCIATE
AarhusKarlshamn (AAK) Edison NJ USA www.aak.com
AASTED North America LLC Glyndon MD USA www.aasted.eu
ADM/Matsutani, LLC Tuckerton NJ USA www.fibersol-2.com
American Blanching Company Charlotte NC USA www.americanblanching.com
American Chocolate Mould Company Bohemia NY USA www.americanchocolatemould.com
Artiste Glen Rock NJ USA www.artiste.us.com
Atlas Point Technical Services Elkton MD USA www.atlas-point.com
AZO Incorporated Memphis TN USA www.azo.com
Bainbridge Associates, L.L.C. Byron Center MI USA www.bainbridge-assoc.com
Baker Perkins Grand Rapids MI USA www.bakerperkinsgroup.com
Balchem Encapsulates New Hampton NY USA www.balchem.com
Balsu USA, Inc. Bay Harbor Islands FL USA www.balsusa.com
Bauermeister Memphis TN USA www.bauermeisterusa.com
Bedemco, Inc./Hudson Valley Farms White Plains NY USA www.bedemco.com
Bell Flavors & Fragrances, Inc. Northbrook IL USA www.bellff.com
Bemis Performance Packaging, Inc. Oshkosh WI USA www.bemisperformancepackaging.com
BENEO, Inc. Morris Plains NJ USA www.beneo.com
Berje, Inc. Carteret NJ USA www.berjeinc.com
Berndorf Belt Technology USA Gilberts IL USA www.berndorf-usa.com
Blue Pacific Flavors Industry CA USA www.bluepacificflavors.com
Bosch Packaging Technology New Richmond WI USA www.boschpackaging.com
Bottom Line Process Technologies, Inc. Largo FL USA www.blt-inc.com
Bradman Lake, Inc. Rock Hill SC USA www.bradmanlake.com
Bruker Physik GmbH Ettlingen Germany www.bruker.com
Buhler, Inc. Markham  Ontario USA www.buhlergroup.com
Butter Buds Food Ingredients Racine WI USA www.bbuds.com
Cache Creek Foods Woodland CA USA www.cachecreekfoods.com
California Natural Products Lathrop CA USA www.cnp.com
I.P. Callison & Sons Lacey WA USA www.ipcallison.com
Candy Industry Deerfield IL USA www.candyindustry.com
Caotech B.V. Wormerveer The Netherlands www.caotech.com
Capol LLC Northbrook IL USA www.capol-llc.com
Cargill Incorporated Wayzata MN USA
Carle & Montanari-OPM USA, Inc. Raleigh NC USA www.cm-opm.com
Cavanna Packaging USA, Inc. Duluth GA USA www.cavanna.com
Centerchem, Inc. Norwalk CT USA www.centerchem.com
Ciranda, Inc. Hudson WI USA www.ciranda.com
Clasen Quality Coating, Inc. Madison WI USA www.clasen.us
W.A. Cleary Products Somerset NJ USA www.waclearyproducts.com
Cocoa Services Swedesboro NJ USA
Colorcon West Point PA USA www.colorcon.com
Comax Flavors Melville NY USA www.comaxflavors.com
Contibelt Systems, Inc. Woodridge NJ USA www.contibelt.com
Copeland & Sons Limited London England
Corbion Lenexa KS USA www.corbion.com
Creative Food Ingredients, Inc. Harrisburg PA USA www.creativefoods.com
Crosio & Associates, Inc. Buford GA USA www.crosioassociates.com
CSC Sugar, LLC Westminster CO USA www.cscsugar.com
Curt Georgi GmbH Boeblingen Germany www.curtgeorgi.de
D.D. Williamson Louisville KY USA www.naturalcolors.com
Dairy Farmers of America, Inc. Kansas City MO USA www.dfamilk.com
Danisco New Century KS USA www.danisco.com
David Michael & Co. Philadelphia PA USA www.dmflavors.com
Delavau Philadelphia PA USA www.delavau.com
Del-Val Food Ingredients Mt. Laurel NJ USA
Domino Specialty Ingredients Baltimore MD USA www.dominospecialtyingredients.com
Driam USA, Inc. Spartanburg SC USA www.driamusa.com
EAGLE Food Registrations, Inc. Dayton OH USA www.eaglefoodregistrations.com
Edlong Dairy Technologies Elk Grove Village IL USA www.edlong.com
EGAN Food Technologies Grand Rapids MI USA www.eganfoodtech.com
EMD Millipore Corporation Philadelphia PA USA www.emdchemicals.com/pigments
Emilius' Sons, Inc. Cheltenham PA USA www.emilius.com
Emkay Confectionery Machinery Decula GA USA www.emkaymachinery.com
Eurofins Scientific Des Moines IA USA www.eurofinsus.com
FCI Flavors West Chicago IL USA www.fciflavors.com
Fell & Co. International, Inc. Memphis TN USA www.fellcoinc.com
Firmenich, Inc. Plainsboro NJ USA www.firmenich.com
Flavor & Fragrance Specialties Mahwah NJ USA
Flavorchem Downers Grove IL USA www.flavorchem.com
FMC BioPolymer Philadelphia PA USA www.fmcbiopolymer.com
FONA International, Inc. Geneva IL USA www.fona.com
Food Ingredient Solutions, LLC Teterboro NJ USA www.foodcolor.com
Franz Haas Machinery of America, Inc. Richmond VA USA www.haasusa.com
Fuji Vegetable Oil, Inc. White Plains NY USA
G.P.E. Process Equipment Cary IL USA www.gpeequipment.com
Galloway Company Neenah WI USA
GEA Process Engineering Columbia MD USA www.niroinc.com
Gelnex Chicago IL USA
GEM Gourmet Foods Dana Point CA USA
Givaudan Flavors Cincinnati OH USA www.givaudan.com
Glanbia Nutritionals Fitchburg WI USA www.glanbianutritionals.com
Global Organics, Ltd. Arlington MA USA www.global-organics.com
GNT USA, Inc. Tarrytown NY USA www.gntusa.com
Golden Peanut Company Alpharetta GA USA www.goldenpeanut.com
Grain Processing Corp. Muscatine IA USA www.grainprocessing.com
Graybill Machines, Inc. Lititz PA USA www.graybillmachines.com
Hamburg Dresdner Machinery, USA Memphis TN USA
Hanover Packaging Hanover PA USA www.hanoverpackaging.com
Hans Brunner GmbH Glonn (Munich) Germany www.hansbrunner.de
HDG North America Mountainside NJ USA
Herbstreith & Fox Elmsford NY USA www.herbstreith-fox.com
Herding Filtration L.L.C. Waterford MI USA www.herding.us
Hilliard's Chocolate System West Bridgewater MA USA www.hilliardschocolate.com
HMC Manufacturing Co. Plainfield IL USA www.hmcmanuf.com
Hosokawa Bepex Memphis TN USA www.hosokawa-bepex.com
Hosokawa Bepex GmbH Leingarten Germany www.bepexhosokawa.com
IFC Solutions (formerly International Foodcraft) Linden NJ USA www.ifc-solutions.com
IFF Dayton NJ USA www.iff.com
Inclusion Technologies, LLC Atchison KS USA www.inclusiontech.com
Industrial Food Ingredients Co., Inc. Hunt Valley MD USA www.ifico.com
Ingredion Incorporated Westchester IL USA www.ingredion.com.us
Innophos, Inc. Cranbury NJ USA www.innophos.com
International Food Network Naples FL USA www.intlfoodnetwork.com
Jerome and Horner Oakland CA USA www.jhdesignbuild.com
Jungbunzlauer Newton Centre MA USA www.jungbunzlauer.com
Kellogg Co. Battle Creek MI USA
Kerry Ingredients & Flavours Beloit WI USA www.kerry.com
Knechtel, Inc. Skokie IL USA www.knechtel.com
KOCO, Inc. Phoenix MD USA www.koco-usa.com
Kramme, Inc. Monroeville NJ USA
Landers Group, LLC Mendham NJ USA www.landersgroup.net
Leatherhead Food International Leatherhead UK www.leatherheadfood.com
Lee Industries, Inc. Philipsburg PA USA www.leeind.com
Loar & Young, Inc. Lancaster PA USA www.loar-young.com
Loders Croklaan Channahon IL USA www.croklaan.com
Macintyre Chocolate Systems (LADCO) Arbroath Scotland UNITED KINGDOM www.macintyre.co.uk
Magee Enterprises Richfield OH USA www.patmagee.com
Malt Products Corporation Saddle Brook NJ USA www.maltproducts.com
Mane, Inc. Lebanon OH USA www.mane.com
Mantrose-Haeuser Co., Inc. Westport CT USA www.mantrose.com
MC/Manufacturing Confectioner Princeton WI USA www.gomc.com
Micelli Chocolate Mold Co. West Babylon NY USA www.micelli.com
Miltenberg & Samton, Inc. Wilton CT USA www.miltsam.com
Mitsubishi International Food Ingredients, Inc. Dublin OH USA www.mifiusa.com
MOD-PAC Corp. Buffalo NY USA www.shopmodpac.com
Molded Fiber Glass Tray Co. Linesville PA USA
Mother Murphy's Manheim PA USA www.mothermurphys.com
Multifilm Packaging Corporation Elgin IL USA www.multifilm.com
Murnane Specialties, Inc. Northlake IL USA www.murnanecompanies.com
Natural American Foods Onsted MI USA www.naturalamericanfoods.com
NETZSCH Premier Technologies, LLC Exton PA USA www.netzsch.com
NEXIRA  Somerville NJ USA www.nexira.com
Nitta Gelatin NA, Inc. Morrisville NC USA www.nitta-gelatin.com
Norevo Mexico S.A. de C.V. Delegacion Miguel Hidalgo D.F. C.P. Mexico www.norevo.de
Nutec Facilities Corp York PA USA www.nutecfood.com
Nutrin Distribution Company Washington DC USA www.nutrin.com
O'Connor & Company Suffolk VA USA
Palsgaard Incorporated Morris Plains NJ USA www.palsgaard.com
PB Leiner New Hope PA USA www.gelatin.com
Petzholdt-Heidenauer Dresden Germany
Pocantico Resources, Inc. Tarrytown NY USA www.pocanticoresources.net
Precision Roll Grinders, Inc. Allentown PA USA www.precisionrollgrinders.com
Printpack, Inc. Atlanta GA USA
Probat, Inc. Vernon Hills IL USA
Process Solutions, Inc. Columbia MD USA www.theprocess-solutions.com
Production Systems Automation, Inc. (PSA) Aston PA USA www.psasystems.com
Prova, Inc. Danvers MA USA www.provaus.com
PTL (Production Techniques Ltd. Germantown WI USA www.ptl.co.nz
Readco Kurimoto, LLC York PA USA www.readco.com
Renessenz LLC Jacksonville FL USA www.renessenz.com
Roha Food Colors USA St. Louis MO USA www.rohagroup.com
Roquette America, Inc. Keokuk IA USA www.roquette.com
Rousselot, Inc. Mukwonago WI USA www.rousselot.com
Russell Finex Inc. Pineville NC USA www.russellfinex.com
S & S Flavors, Inc. Brea CA USA www.ssflavors.com
San Joaquin Valley Concentrates Fresno CA USA www.sjvconc.com
Sandvik Process Systems LLC Totowa NJ USA www.processsystems.sandvik.com
Savage Bros. Co. Elk Grove Village IL USA www.savagebros.com
Scala-Wisell International, Inc. Floral Park NY USA www.scala-wisellinit.com
Schebler Food Equipment Bettendorf IA USA www.scheblerfoodequip.com
Schmidt & Sons  Chester PA USA www.wasinc.com
Schenck Process Sabetha KS USA www.macprocessinc.com
Sensient Colors LLC St. Louis MO USA www.sensient-tech.com
Sensient Flavors LLC Hoffman Estates IL USA
Sensus America, Inc. Lawrenceville NJ USA www.sensus.us
Shank's Extracts, Inc. Lancaster PA USA www.shanks.com
Shick USA Kansas City MO USA www.shickusa.com
Silesia Flavors, Inc. Hoffman Estates IL USA www.silesia-international.com
Solazyme, Inc. South San Francisco CA USA www.solazyme.com
Sollich North America, LLC Seminole FL USA www.sollichna.com
Star Kay White, Inc. Congers NY USA www.starkaywhite.com
Stern Ingredients, Inc. Chicago IL USA www.sterningredients.com
Strahl & Pitsch Inc. West Babylon NY USA www.spwax.com
Sweetener Supply Brookfield IL USA www.sweetenersupply.com
Symrise Teterboro NJ USA www.symrise.com
Synergy Flavors, Inc. Wauconda IL USA www.synergytaste.com
Takasago International Corporation Rockleigh NJ USA www.takasago.com
Tate & Lyle No. America Owings Mills MD USA www.tateandlyle.com
Temuss Products LTD. Ajax Ontario Canada www.temuss.com
Terlet USA Swedesboro NJ USA www.terletusa.com
Texture Technologies Corp. Scarsdale NY USA www.texturetechnologies.com
TIC Gums, Inc. White Marsh MD USA www.ticgums.com
TNA North America, Inc. Williamsport PA USA www.tnasolutions.com
Tomric Systems, Inc. Buffalo NY USA www.tomric.com
Transmar Group Morristown NJ USA www.transmargroup.com
Tri-Cor Flexible Packaging Sparta NJ USA www.tri-cor.com
Tricor Systems, Inc. Elgin IL USA www.tricor-systems.com
Turbo Systems, Inc. Hendersonville NC USA www.turbosystemsusa.com
Ungerer & Co. Lincoln Park NJ USA
Union Confectionery Machinery Bronx NY USA www.unionmachinery.com
Union Process, Inc. Akron OH USA www.unionprocess.com
Varick Enterprises, Inc. Winchester MA USA www.euromachines.com
VernDale Products, Inc. Detroit MI USA www.verndaleproducts.com
Victus Ars Inc. Chicago IL USA www.victusars.com
Viking Food Group Elverson PA USA www.vikingfoodgroup.com
Virginia Dare Brooklyn NY USA www.virginiadare.com
Webber/Smith Associates Lititz PA USA www.webbersmith.com
Whetstone Industries, Inc. St. Augustine FL USA www.whetstone.org
Wild Flavors, Inc. Erlanger KY USA www.wildflavors.com
Woody Associates, Inc. York PA USA www.woody-decorators.com
WRH Industries, Ltd. Fall River MA USA www.wrh.net
ASSOCIATION
Almond Board of California Modesto CA USA www.almondboard.com
American Association of Candy Technologists Princeton WI USA www.aactcandy.org
Confectionery Manufactures Association of Canada Don Mills Ontario Canada www.confectioncanada.com
Harrisburg University of Science & Technology Harrisburg PA USA www.harrisburgu.edu
KCCA - Korea Cacao & Chocolate Association Seongnam Kyeonggi-Do Korea www.chocolate.re.kr
National Confectioners Association (NCA) Washington DC USA www.candyusa.org
National Confectionery Sales Association (NCSA) Cleveland OH USA www.candyhalloffame.org
Pennsylvania State University University Park PA USA www.foodscience.psu.edu/cfm/cfm.html
Retail Confectioners International Springfield MO USA www.retailconfectioners.org
Turkish Hazelnut Promotion Group Seattle  WA USA www.hazelnutsfromturkey.com
US Pharmacopeial Convention Rockville MD USA www.usp.org
World Cocoa Foundation (WCF) Washington DC USA www.worldcocoa.org

PMCA
2980 Linden St. Suite E3
Bethlehem, PA 18017
TEL: +1 610-625-4655
FAX: +1 610-625-4657
E-mail us at
e-mail

  Productive Data Corporation