“Bringing World class Research, Education, and Training to the Global Confectionery Industry
since 1907.”
Steve Genzoli, Chair of the Marie Kelso Committee presented the 2012 Marie Kelso Award to Jordana Swank of The Hershey Company. Jordana's paper, on the topic of A Practical Guide to Chocolate Aeration was presented at the 66th Annual Production Conference in 2012. Jordana is the sixthteenth receipient of the Marie Kelso Memorial Award. She was presented with his award during the Tuesday Evening Dinner Program at the 67th Annual Production Conference.

        Jordana Swank, Marie Kelso Award Recipient pictured with Steve Genzoli, Marie Kelso Award Chair 

Industry Service Award
Robert Huzinec, Vice President of PMCA presented an Industry Service Award to Brandon McCummings, Contractor for The Hershey Company during the 67th Annual Production Conference Tuesday Evening Dinner Program. This award was presented on behalf of the confectionery industry for his contributions to the confectionery industry video. The award that was presented to Mr. McCummings was graciously donated by AACT.
Brandon McCummings, recipient of the Industry Service Award
poses with Robert Huzinec, PMCA Vice-President
Brandon McCummings shows us
his beautiful award
10 Year Service Award
Steve Marcanello, Chairman of PMCA presented a special Service Award to Yvette Thomas, PMCA Adminsitrative Director during the 67th Annual Production Conference Tuesday Evening Dinner Program. This award was presented to Yvette for her outstanding service and commitment to PMCA. Yvette started with PMCA in April 2003 and has seen the association through many changes and advancements to lead us where we are today. Her dedication to each and every member committee and task shows her commitment to our association and we are very greatful to have her with us.

PMCA Chairman Steve Marcanello and  
Brandy Kresge, PMCA Executive Assistant stand with Yvette Thomas, PMCA Administrative Director receipient of the 10 Year Service Award

PMCA Officers: Marlene Stauffer, President; Steve Marcanello, Chairman; Yvette Thomas, Administrative Director; Robert Huzinec, Vice-President and Brandy Kresge, Executive Assistant

*If you would like information on any of these award programs please contact the PMCA Office.

2980 Linden St. Suite E3
Bethlehem, PA 18017
TEL: +1 610-625-4655
FAX: +1 610-625-4657
E-mail us at

  Productive Data Corporation